Keep it simple. Keep it metal.

Machine Head Streaming Full “Bloodstone & Diamonds” Album


It seems today is you lucky day. Not only is today Humpday and In This Moment released “Sex Metal Barbie” song (what a coincidence), but Machine Head are also streaming their newest “Bloodstone & Diamonds” album in full. So much goodness in one day it sounds like it is not real, but fortunately it is.
I know you can not wait until the release date and neither do Machine Head, so press the play button above and enjoy the album.
Album’s official European release date is set to November 7th. Just three days later, on November 10th, all the North American and United Kingdom fans will get a chance to grab a copy of it.
One hour and eleven minutes, twelve songs, of which Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones is my favorite, (and a cold beer) – what a life.

Machine Head’s “Bloodstone & Diamonds” album is streaming now!

Track list:
1. Now We Die
2. Killers & Kings
3. Ghosts Will Haunt My Bones
4. Night Of Long Knives
5. Sail Into The Black
6. Eyes Of The Dead
7. Beneath The Silt
8. In Comes The Flood
9. Damage Inside
10. Game Over
11. Imaginal Cells
12. Take Me Through The Fire

Pre-order Machine Head’s eight album “Bloodstone & Diamonds” now at: Nuclear Blast, Amazon or iTunes.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>